Sin categoría

Fit is a Feminist Issue, Link Round Up #61

Fit Is a Feminist Issue

This is where we share stuff we can’t share on Facebook page for fear of being kicked out! Read why here. Usually the posts are about body image, sometimes there’s nudity but we’re all adults here. Right?

Yes, Even My FUPA Deserves Love
You might be asking yourself, What on this earth is a FUPA? The Urban Dictionary defines a FUPA as a Fat Upper Pubic Area, but I fondly call mine Creation. I’ve had mine since before the term FUPA even came into existence — and, for a long time, I hated my Creation.

I hated it because I always had a hard time buying clothes that would fit me. See, having a Creation, plus being well rounded from behind, plus having a smaller waist, makes shopping not so fun. So, for years and years, I did everything in my power to hide my Creation.

I…

Ver la entrada original 663 palabras más

Responder

