Sin categoría

Forever Classics

Vintage Reflection

rokit_088rokit_082rokit_086On Saturday Dave and I headed over to East London for a spot of vintage shopping – more on that soon, there might even be a video haul coming 😉 and if you look closely you can see my bag of vintage goodies hidden in the corner…
While over Brick Lane way, we stopped for a coffee and a snack at Nude Espresso this got us fueled up to tackle the crows of cool cats on the hunt for vintage treasures.
I had such a lovely date day with Dave, rummaging around one of my favorite vintage stores, stopping for naughty treats and taking outfit photos. I guess a few words is needed about the outfit (after-all that’s why you’re here) this outfit is built of old classics that I love, this vintage dress and Topshop camel coat go perfectly in my opinion. My satchel was a Christmas present from…

Ver la entrada original 148 palabras más

Responder

